Dieser Bereich kann Inhalte enthalten, die nicht für alle Nutzer geeignet sind. Dazu können unter anderem Texte, Medien oder Diskussionen gehören, die als beleidigend, extremistisch, gewaltbezogen oder anderweitig belastend empfunden werden. Wenn du solche Inhalte nicht sehen möchtest, nutze bitte die jeweiligen Filter- und Meldeoptionen der Plattform oder meide entsprechende Threads/Communities.
Deleted my reddit account only to find my comments were still there. So I’m guessing Discord messages will still be there - I wonder what happens to servers with no admin.
They just stay up, but nobody has access to the controls anymore, the admin account shows as “Deleted User”. I know this, because the server my late friend hosted, is still up, even though their account got nuked couple years back.
I don’t want to leave “my” server in an unalterable state but at the same time I don’t want to encourage Discord use though my action (assuming I ever log in again, need to say how to contact me or say bye).